QUESTIONS? 800.891.7277

Contact Us

Brian Morrison

800-891-7277
417-521-5658 fax
BMORRISON@PRIMEINC.COM

Ronald Hyde

800-891-7476
417-521-5633 fax
RHYDE@PRIMEINC.COM

Amy Compton-Breiner

800-540-8657
417-521-5559 fax
ACOMPTON@PRIMEINC.COM

Lance Berryhill

877-547-7463
417-521-5628 fax
LBERRYHILL@PRIMEINC.COM

Matt Blinn

800-891-7277
417-521-3990 fax
MBLINN@PRIMEINC.COM

Dylan Lama

800-891-7277
417-521-3982 fax
DLAMA@PRIMEINC.COM

www.primeinc.com

www.primeload.com

www.advancedfleetprogram.com